Vanderbilt University
Institute of Imaging Science
VUIIS Logo
VUIIS Floorplan
Richard Baeza, Ph.D.
(615) 343-4796
richard.baeza@vanderbilt.edu


Irina Barskaya, Ph.D.
irina.barskaya@vanderbilt.edu


Shawn Barton
shawn.m.barton@vanderbilt.edu


Ronald Benning
ronald.t.benning@vanderbilt.edu


Vandiver Chaplin
vandiver.l.chaplin@vanderbilt.edu


Aaron Coffey, Ph.D.
(615) 936-3328
aaron.coffey@vanderbilt.edu


Rachelle Crescenzi, Ph.D.
(615) 322-8350
rachelle.crescenzi@vanderbilt.edu


Matthew Cronin, Ph.D.
matthew.cronin@vanderbilt.edu


Sean Devan
sean.p.devan@vanderbilt.edu


Isaac V Manzanera Esteve, Ph.D.
isaac.v.manzanera.esteve@vanderbilt.edu


Hernan Gonzalez, M.S.
hernan.gonzalez@vanderbilt.edu


Chris Hasselwander
christopher.j.hasselwander@vanderbilt.edu


Julianna Ianni
(615) 936-3328
julianna.d.ianni@vanderbilt.edu


Xiaoyu Jiang, Ph.D.
xiaoyu.jiang@vanderbilt.edu


Sumeeth Jonathan, M.S.
sumeeth.v.jonathan@vanderbilt.edu


Meher Juttukonda, Ph.D.
(615) 343-2933
meher.r.juttukonda@vanderbilt.edu


Tamma Ketsiri
thammathida.ketsiri@vanderbilt.edu


Dong Kyu Kim
dong.kyu.kim@Vanderbilt.Edu


Karla-Anne Knapp
karla-anne.knapp@vanderbilt.edu


Jiro Kusunose, Ph.D.
jiro.kusunose@Vanderbilt.Edu


Chris Lankford
(615) 343-0466
christopher.l.lankford@vanderbilt.edu


Kathleen Larson
kathleen.e.larson@vanderbilt.edu


Dylan Lawless
dylan.lawless@vanderbilt.edu


Jun Li
jun.li.3@vanderbilt.edu


Eugene Lin, Ph.D.
eugene.lin@vanderbilt.edu


Huiwen Luo
huiwen.luo@vanderbilt.edu


Jun Ma
jun.ma@vanderbilt.edu


Emily Mason
emily.mason.1@Vanderbilt.Edu


Matthew McKenna
matthew.t.mckenna@Vanderbilt.Edu


John Mendoza
john.e.mendoza@vanderbilt.edu


Panayiotis (Peter) Nikolaou, Ph.D.
(618) 203-6912
peter.nikolaou@vanderbilt.edu


Kristin O'Grady, Ph.D.
(615) 322-8835
kristin.p.ogrady@vanderbilt.edu


Jason Ostenson, MS, DABR
jason.ostenson@vanderbilt.edu


Sahil Panjwani
sahil.a.panjwani@vanderbilt.edu


Rose S. Perea, M.S., M.A.
rose.s.perea@vanderbilt.edu


Megan Poorman
megan.poorman@vanderbilt.edu


Michael Pridmore, M.A.
michael.d.pridmore@vanderbilt.edu


William Reichert
william.reichert@vanderbilt.edu


Bryson Reynolds, Ph.D.
bryson.b.reynolds@vanderbilt.edu


Charlotte Sappo
charlotte.r.sappo@vanderbilt.edu


Kurt Schilling
kurt.g.schilling@vanderbilt.edu


Abigail Searfoss
abigail.m.searfoss@vanderbilt.edu


Zhaoyue Shi
zhaoyue.shi@vanderbilt.edu


Aparna Singh
aparna.singh@vanderbilt.edu


Kristy Walsh
kristy.m.walsh@vanderbilt.edu


Jennifer Watchmaker
jennifer.m.watchmaker@vanderbilt.edu


Tung-Lin (Tony) Wu
tung-lin.wu@vanderbilt.edu