Vanderbilt University
Institute of Imaging Science
VUIIS Logo
VUIIS Floorplan
Lori Arlinghaus, Ph.D.
(615) 343-2022
lori.arlinghaus@vanderbilt.edu


Emily Bush
emily.c.bush@vanderbilt.edu


Yiu-Yin Cheung, Ph.D.
(615) 343-8392
yiu-yin.cheung@vanderbilt.edu


Matthew Christian
(615) 322-8006
matthew.d.christian@vanderbilt.edu


Allison Cohen, PhD
(615) 323-8392
allison.s.cohen@vanderbilt.edu


Daniel Colvin, Ph.D.
(615) 322-4011
daniel.colvin@vanderbilt.edu


Crystal Coolbaugh, Ph.D.
crystal.coolbaugh@vanderbilt.edu


Judy Copeland
(615) 322-6268
judy.copeland@vanderbilt.edu


Chandra Corn
chandra.l.martinez@vanderbilt.edu


Tracy Cruse, M.B.A.
(615) 343-8313
tracy.l.cruse@vanderbilt.edu


Allie Fu
(615) 343-2535
allie.fu@vanderbilt.edu


Betsy Galenti, MA
elizabeth.s.galenti.1@vanderbilt.edu


Ling Geng
ling.geng@vanderbilt.edu


Jasmine Greer
(615) 322-6213
jasmine.m.greer.1@vanderbilt.edu


Michael Hagans
michael.r.hagans@vanderbilt.edu


Nancy Hagans
(615) 322-8359
nancy.m.hagans@vanderbilt.edu


Clair Jones
clair.d.kurtenbach@vanderbilt.edu


Katie Lants
sarah.k.lants@vanderbilt.edu


Fei Liu
fei.liu@vanderbilt.edu


Elizabeth A. Louie, Ph.D.
elizabeth.a.louie@vanderbilt.edu


Helen Mahany
helen.b.mahany@vanderbilt.edu


Olaimatu Sadia Mahdi, Ph.D.
olaimatu.s.mahdi@vanderbilt.edu


Bruce W. Martin
(615) 322-6691
bruce.w.martin@vanderbilt.edu


Leslie McIntosh, R.T. (R) (MR)
(615) 936-7253
leslie.m.mcintosh@vanderbilt.edu


Arabinda Mishra
(615) 322-6213
arabinda.mishra@vanderbilt.edu


Ryan Murray
(615) 322-8319
ryan.c.murray@vanderbilt.edu


Chuck Nockowski
(615) 343-9805
charles.nockowski@philips.com


Suzanne Quon
suzanne.m.quon@vanderbilt.edu


Adam Rosenberg, Ph.D.
adam.j.rosenberg@vanderbilt.edu


Zach Stark
(615) 936-7322
zach.stark@vanderbilt.edu


Chaohui Tang
(615) 343-1823
chaohui.tang@vanderbilt.edu


Chris Thompson
christopher.r.thompson@vanderbilt.edu


Jarrod True
(615) 322-5045
jarrod.m.true@vanderbilt.edu


Quinn Weinberg
(615) 322-8189
quinn.weinberg@vanderbilt.edu


Ken Wilkens
ken.wilkens@vanderbilt.edu


George Wilson
(615) 322-6746
george.h.wilson@vanderbilt.edu


Kevin Wilson, MESc
(615) 322-5805
kevin.wilson@vanderbilt.edu


Tracy Wilson, M.S.
(615) 322-7396
tracy.wilson@vanderbilt.edu


JP Xie, Ph.D
(615) 936-7083
Jingping.xie@vanderbilt.edu


Fuxue Xin
(615) 343-1808
Fuxue.Xin@vanderbilt.edu


Zou Yue
zou.yue@vanderbilt.edu


Ping Zhao
(615) 343-2530
ping.zhao@vanderbilt.edu


Meiying Zhu, B.S.
(615) 343-4796
meiying.zhu@vanderbilt.edu