Vanderbilt University
Institute of Imaging Science
VUIIS Logo
VUIIS Floorplan
Richard Abramson, MD
richard.abramson@vanderbilt.edu


Adam Anderson, PhD
(615) 322-8353
adam.anderson@vanderbilt.edu


Calum Avison, PhD
calum.avison@vanderbilt.edu


Mingfeng Bai, Ph.D.
mingfeng.bai@vanderbilt.edu


Amanda Buck, Ph.D.
(615) 343-0465
amanda.buck@vanderbilt.edu


Nellie Byun, Ph.D
(615) 322-0385
nellie.byun@vanderbilt.edu


Zhipeng Cao, Ph.D.
zhipeng.cao@vanderbilt.edu


Charles F. Caskey, Ph.D.
(615) 322-1264
charles.f.caskey@vanderbilt.edu


Eduard Chekmenev, Ph.D.
(615) 322-1329
eduard.chekmenev@vanderbilt.edu


Limin Chen, MD, PhD
(615) 936-7069
limin.chen@vanderbilt.edu


Bruce Damon, Ph.D.
(615) 322-8355
bruce.damon@vanderbilt.edu


Zhaohua Ding, Ph.D.
(615) 322-7889
zhaohua.ding@vanderbilt.edu


Mark D. Does, Ph.D.
(615) 322-8352
mark.does@vanderbilt.edu


Manus Donahue, Ph.D.
(615) 322-8350
manus.j.donahue@vanderbilt.edu


Richard Dortch, Ph.D.
(615) 875-8792
richard.dortch@vanderbilt.edu


Dario J. Englot, M.D., Ph.D.
(615) 322-1883
dario.englot@vanderbilt.edu


Yurui Gao, Ph.D.
(615) 343-8392
yurui.gao@vanderbilt.edu


Daniel Gochberg, Ph.D.
(615) 322-8356
daniel.gochberg@vanderbilt.edu


John Gore, Ph.D.
(615) 322-8357
john.gore@vanderbilt.edu


William Grissom, Ph.D.
(615) 322-6009
will.grissom@Vanderbilt.Edu


Kevin Harkins, Ph.D.
kevin.harkins@vanderbilt.edu


Jacob Houghton, Ph.D.
jacob.houghton@vanderbilt.edu


Bennett Landman, PhD
(615) 322-2338
bennett.landman@vanderbilt.edu


Charles Manning, Ph.D.
(615) 322-3793
henry.c.manning@vanderbilt.edu


J. Oliver McIntyre, Ph.D.
(615) 936-2913
oliver.mcintyre@vanderbilt.edu


Ed Mojahed, Ph.D.
(615) 322-8530
ed.mojahed@philips.com


Victoria Morgan, Ph.D.
(615) 343-5720
victoria.morgan@vanderbilt.edu


Allen Newton, Ph.D.
allen.t.newton@vanderbilt.edu


Mike Nickels, Ph.D.
(615) 343-5484
michael.l.nickels@vanderbilt.edu


Daniel Perrien, Ph.D.
(615) 936-2741
daniel.s.perrien@vanderbilt.edu


Todd Peterson, Ph.D.
(615) 322-2648
todd.e.peterson@vanderbilt.edu


Wellington Pham, Ph.D.
(615) 936-7621
Wellington.pham@vanderbilt.edu


Baxter P. Rogers, Ph.D.
(615) 343-4636
baxter.rogers@vanderbilt.edu


Michael Schulte, Ph.D.
(615) 343-8392
michael.l.schulte@vanderbilt.edu


Saikat Sengupta, Ph.D.
saikat.sengupta@vanderbilt.edu


Roman Shchepin, Ph.D
(615) 343-2674
roman.shchepin@vanderbilt.edu


Sepideh Shokouhi, Ph.D.
(615) 322-6214
sepideh.shokouhi@vanderbilt.edu


David Smith, Ph.D.
(615) 936-5166
david.smith@vanderbilt.edu


Seth Smith, Ph.D.
(615) 322-6211
seth.smith@vanderbilt.edu


Mohammed Noor Tantawy, Ph.D.
(615) 343-4795
n.tantawy@vanderbilt.edu


Theodore F Towse, Ph.D.
(615) 322-6731
theodore.f.towse@vanderbilt.edu


Feng Wang, Ph.D.
(615) 343-1840
feng.wang.1@vanderbilt.edu


Ping Wang, Ph.D.
p.wang@vanderbilt.edu


Brian Welch, Ph.D.
(615) 343-7754
brian.welch@vanderbilt.edu


Junzhong Xu, Ph.D.
(615) 343-4794
junzhong.xu@vanderbilt.edu


Xinqiang Yan, Ph.D.
xinqiang.yan@vanderbilt.edu


Pai-Feng Yang, Ph.D.
(615) 936-3328
pai-feng.yang@vanderbilt.edu


Zhongliang Zu, Ph.D.
(615) 322-0294
zhongliang.zu@vanderbilt.edu