Vanderbilt University
Institute of Imaging Science
VUIIS Logo
VUIIS Floorplan
A. Bertrand Brill, MD. Ph.D
(615) 322-3190
aaron.brill@vanderbilt.edu


Brett Byram, Ph.D.
(615) 343-2327
brett.c.byram@vanderbilt.edu


John Jeffrey Carr, M.D., M.Sc.
(615) 343-5343
j.jeffrey.carr@vanderbilt.edu


Ron Cowan, M.D., Ph.D.
(615) 322-2303
ronald.l.cowan@vanderbilt.edu


Laurie Cutting, Ph.D.
(615) 875-1054
laurie.cutting@vanderbilt.edu


Benoit Dawant, Ph.D.
(615) 322-7923
benoit.dawant@vanderbilt.edu


Edwin F. Donnelly, M.D., Ph.D., FCCP
edwin.donnelly@vanderbilt.edu


Stephan Heckers
(615) 322-2665
stephan.heckers@vanderbilt.edu


E. Duco Jansen, Ph.D.
(615) 343-1911
duco.jansen@vanderbilt.edu


Hakmook Kang, PhD.
(615) 343-1906
hakmook.kang@vanderbilt.edu


Anita Mahadevan-Jansen, Ph.D.
(615) 343-4787
anita.mahadevan-jansen@vanderbilt.edu


Michael I. Miga, Ph.D.
(615) 343-8336
michael.miga@vanderbilt.edu


Todd Monroe, PhD, RN
(615) 936-3329
todd.b.monroe@vanderbilt.edu


Jeff Nyman, Ph.D.
(615) 936-6296
jeffry.s.nyman@vanderbilt.edu


Jane Park, Ph.D.
(615) 343-1352
jane.park@vanderbilt.edu


Cynthia B. Paschal, Ph.D.
(615) 322-2029
cynthia.paschal@vanderbilt.edu


David Pickens, PhD, DABR
(615) 322-3190
david.pickens@vanderbilt.edu


Ronald Price, Ph.D.
ron.price@vanderbilt.edu


Anna W. Roe, PhD
(615) 343-0901
anna.roe@vanderbilt.edu


Kenny Tao, Ph.D.
yuankai.tao@vanderbilt.edu


Ronald Walker, MD
(615) 343-8516
ronald.walker@vanderbilt.edu