Vanderbilt University
Institute of Imaging Science
VUIIS Logo
VUIIS Floorplan
Bennett Landman, PhD
(615) 322-2338
bennett.landman@vanderbilt.edu


Chris Lankford
(615) 343-0466
christopher.l.lankford@vanderbilt.edu


Katie Lants
sarah.k.lants@vanderbilt.edu


Kathleen Larson
kathleen.e.larson@vanderbilt.edu


Dylan Lawless
dylan.lawless@vanderbilt.edu


Jun Li
jun.li.3@vanderbilt.edu


Eugene Lin, Ph.D.
eugene.lin@vanderbilt.edu


Fei Liu
fei.liu@vanderbilt.edu


Elizabeth A. Louie, Ph.D.
elizabeth.a.louie@vanderbilt.edu


Huiwen Luo
huiwen.luo@vanderbilt.edu