Vanderbilt University
Institute of Imaging Science
VUIIS Logo
VUIIS Floorplan
Richard Baeza, Ph.D.
(615) 343-4796
richard.baeza@vanderbilt.edu


Mingfeng Bai, Ph.D.
mingfeng.bai@vanderbilt.edu


Irina Barskaya, Ph.D.
irina.barskaya@vanderbilt.edu


Shawn Barton
shawn.m.barton@vanderbilt.edu


Ronald Benning
ronald.t.benning@vanderbilt.edu


A. Bertrand Brill, MD. Ph.D
(615) 322-3190
aaron.brill@vanderbilt.edu


Amanda Buck, Ph.D.
(615) 343-0465
amanda.buck@vanderbilt.edu


Emily Bush
emily.c.bush@vanderbilt.edu


Brett Byram, Ph.D.
(615) 343-2327
brett.c.byram@vanderbilt.edu


Nellie Byun, Ph.D
(615) 322-0385
nellie.byun@vanderbilt.edu